

# Adult Social Care, Health and Wellbeing Sub-Committee

23 December 2015

**Thursday 7 January 2016 in Room 0.02,** Ground Floor, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside commencing at 6.00pm. This will be a joint meeting between the Adult Social Care, Health and Wellbeing Sub-committee and the Health and Wellbeing Board to consider the Council's and North Tyneside Clinical Commissioning Group's commissioning intentions 2016/17.

Agenda Page Item

### 1. Apologies for Absence

To receive apologies for absence from the meeting.

#### 2. Appointment of Substitute Members

To be notified of the appointment of any Substitute Members.

#### 3. **Declarations of Interest**

You are invited to declare any registerable and/or nonregisterable interests in matters appearing on the agenda, and the nature of that interest.

You are also invited to disclose any dispensations in relation to any registerable and/or non-registerable interests that have been granted to you in respect of any matters appearing on the agenda.

Please complete the Declarations of Interests card available at the meeting and return it to the Democratic Services Officer before leaving the meeting.

Members of the public are entitled to attend this meeting and receive information about it.

North Tyneside Council wants to make it easier for you to get hold of the information you need. We are able to provide our documents in alternative formats including Braille, audiotape, large print and alternative languages.

For further information please call 0191 643 5614.

Agenda		Page
4.	Minutes	3
	To confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 5 November 2015.	
5.	Commissioning Intentions 2016/17	10
	To consider the Council's and North Tyneside Clinical Commissioning Group's commissioning intentions 2016/17 and the impact these will have on services.	

## Members of the Adult Social Care, Health and Wellbeing Sub-Committee

Councillor Ken Barrie
Councillor Linda Bell
Councillor Pamela Brooks (Chair)
Councillor Joanne Cassidy
Councillor Karen Clark (Deputy Chair)

Councillor Cath Davis

Councillor Muriel Green Councillor Wendy Lott Councillor Dave McMeekan Councillor Les Miller Councillor Alan Percy Councillor Margaret Reynolds