

# Culture and Leisure Sub-Committee

18 January 2016

**Tuesday 26 January 2016** Room 4.01, Fourth Floor, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside commencing at 6.00 pm.

Agenda Page Item

### 1. Apologies for Absence

To receive any apologies for absence from the meeting.

### 2. Appointment of Substitute Members

To be notified of the appointment of any Substitute Members.

## 3. To Receive any Declarations of Interest

You are invited to declare any registerable and/or nonregisterable interests in matters appearing on the agenda, and the nature of that interest.

You are also invited to disclose any dispensation in relation to any registerable and/or non-registerable interests that have been granted to you in respect of any matters appearing on the agenda.'

Please complete the Declarations of Interests card available at the meeting and return it to the Democratic Services Officer before leaving the meeting.

Members of the public are entitled to attend this meeting and receive information about it.

North Tyneside Council wants to make it easier for you to get hold of the information you need. We are able to provide our documents in alternative formats including Braille, audiotape, large print and alternative languages.

For further information please call 0191 643 5320.

Agenda Item		Page
4.	Minutes	3 - 6
	To confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 24 November 2015.	
5.	Budget Implications for Culture and Leisure	7
	To receive a report and presentation on how the Cabinet's budget proposals which have formed part of the budget and financial planning process will impact upon the delivery of the main services within the remit of the Culture and Leisure Sub-	

# **Members of the Culture and Leisure Sub-Committee**

Councillor Karen Bolger Councillor Joanne Cassidy (Deputy Chair) Councillor Sarah Day (Chair) Councillor Davey Drummond Councillor Peter Earley Councillor Ed Hodson

Committee.

Councillor Les Miller
Councillor Joan Munby
Councillor Andy Newman
Councillor Pat Oliver
Councillor Jeanette Pickard
Councillor Matthew Thirlaway