

Culture and Leisure Sub-Committee

16 February 2017

Tuesday 28 February 2017 Room 0.01, Ground Floor, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside **commencing at 6.00 pm.**

Agenda Item

Page

1. Apologies for Absence

To receive any apologies for absence from the meeting.

2. Appointment of Substitute Members

To be notified of the appointment of any Substitute Members.

3. To Receive any Declarations of Interest and Notification of any Dispensations Granted

You are invited to declare any registerable and/or nonregisterable interests in matters appearing on the agenda, and the nature of that interest.

You are also invited to disclose any dispensation in relation to any registerable and/or non-registerable interests that have been granted to you in respect of any matters appearing on the agenda.'

Please complete the Declarations of Interests card available at the meeting and return it to the Democratic Services Officer before leaving the meeting.

Members of the public are entitled to attend this meeting and receive information about it.

North Tyneside Council wants to make it easier for you to get hold of the information you need. We are able to provide our documents in alternative formats including Braille, audiotape, large print and alternative languages.

For further information please call 0191 643 5320.

Agenda Item		Page
4.	Minutes	3
	To confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 31 January 2017.	
5.	Hadrian's Wall Management Plan	6
	To provide an update on developments relating to the management, conservation and promotion of Hadrian's Wall World Heritage Site.	
6.	The Hadrian's Cavalry	8
	To present details of a major exhibition across Hadrian's Wall in 2017 featuring key pieces at Segedunum.	

Members of the Culture and Leisure Sub-Committee

Councillor Gary Bell Councillor Linda Bell Councillor Joanne Cassidy (Deputy Chair) Councillor Naomi Craven Councillor Sarah Day (Chair) Councillor Davey Drummond Councillor Nigel Huscroft Councillor Karen Lee Councillor Pam McIntyre Councillor David McMeekan Councillor Andy Newman Councillor Pat Oliver