North Tyneside Council Report to Council Date: 21 May 2015

ITEM 7

Title: Return of

Councillors Elected -

7 May 2015

MUNICIPAL ELECTIONS - 7 MAY 2015

RETURN OF COUNCILLORS ELECTED BY POLL TAKEN BY SECRET BALLOT

WARD	NAME
Battle Hill	Lesley Spillard
Benton	Janet Hunter
Camperdown	Ray Glindon
Chirton	Norman Percy
Collingwood	Martin Rankin
Cullercoats	David McMeekan
Howdon	John Harrison
Killingworth	Alison Waggott-Fairley
Longbenton	Karen Clark
Monkseaton North	Paul Mason
Monkseaton South	Davey Drummond
Northumberland	Andy Newman
Preston	Pamela Brooks-Osborne
Riverside	Wendy Lott
St Mary's	Ed Hodson
Tynemouth	Karen Bolger
Valley	Carole Burdis
Wallsend	Matthew Thirlaway
Weetslade	Muriel Green
Whitley Bay	John O'Shea