

Housing Sub-Committee

17 June 2016

Monday 27 June 2016 Room 0.01, Ground Floor, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside **commencing at 6.00 pm**

Agenda Page Item

1. Apologies for Absence

To receive any apologies for absence from the meeting.

2. Appointment of Substitute Members

To be notified of the appointment of any Substitute Members.

3. To receive any Declarations of Interest and Notification of any Dispensations Granted

You are invited to declare any registerable and/or nonregisterable interests in matters appearing on the agenda, and the nature of that interest.

You are also invited to disclose any dispensation in relation to any registerable and/or non-registerable interests that have been granted to you in respect of any matters appearing on the agenda.'

Please complete the Declarations of Interests card available at the meeting and return it to the Democratic Services Officer before leaving the meeting.

Members of the public are entitled to attend this meeting and receive information about it.

North Tyneside Council wants to make it easier for you to get hold of the information you need. We are able to provide our documents in alternative formats including Braille, audiotape, large print and alternative languages.

For further information please call 0191 643 5313.

Agenda Page Item

4. Minutes

To confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 22 March 2016.

5. Kier North Tyneside Performance

To consider the latest performance information relating to housing repairs and housing investment delivered through Kier North Tyneside.

6. **Work Programme 2016/17**

To consider the suggestions put forward as part of the work programme setting process and to allow Members the opportunity to identify additional items for inclusion in the 2016/17 work programme.

7. Commencement time of meetings

To confirm commencement of meeting times for the remainder of the municipal year.

Members of the Housing Sub-Committee:-

Councillor A Arkle
Councillor N Huscroft
Councillor K Bolger
Councillor S Cox (Chair)
Councillor P Mason

Councillor L Darke Councillor A Newman (Deputy Chair)

Councillor D Drummond Councillor M Rankin
Councillor John Hunter Councillor M Thirlaway