## **North Tyneside ACO Programme Board**

## Membership

Name	Organisation & role	Comments
Maurya Cushlow	North Tyneside CCG Chief Officer	Chair of the ACO Programme Board
Patrick Melia	North Tyneside Council Chief Executive	Co-Chair of the ACO Programme Board
John Lawlor	NTW FT, Chief Executive	Gary O'Hare as Deputy
Yvonne Ormston	NEAS FT, Chief Executive	Caroline Thurlbeck as Deputy
Birju Bartoli	NHCFT, Deputy Chief Executive	
Louise Robson	NuTHFT, Executive Director of Business Development	
Dr Kerry Burnett	TyneHealth (GP Federation) Chair	
Peter Kenrick	Healthwatch North Tyneside, Chair	Iain Kitt as Deputy
Dr George Rae	Newcastle and North Tyneside LMC, Chief Executive	
Dr John Matthews	North Tyneside CCG, GP Clinical Chair	Dr Martin Wright as Deputy
Christine Keen	NHS England (Cumbria and the North East), Director of Commissioning	
Andrew Gibson	GFE, NTCCG ACO Programme Director	
In attendance		
	Canatiaka Caliaitara II D	
Robert McGough	Capsticks Solicitors LLP, Partner	
Kathryn Duggan	GFE, ACO Programme Manager and meeting administrator	

December 2015