TYNE PORT HEALTH AUTHORITY

Appointments to the Joint Board for 2016/17

Members Appointed by Newcastle-upon-Tyne City Council	Cllr G Bell Cllr Ian Graham Cllr D Wood
Members Appointed by Gateshead Metropolitan Borough Council	Cllr K Dodds Cllr W Dick Cllr T Graham
Members Appointed by North Tyneside Metropolitan Borough Council	Cllr B Burdis Cllr P Oliver Cllr A Percy
Members Appointed by South Tyneside Metropolitan Borough Council	Cllr F Cunningham Cllr K Stephenson Cllr A Walsh