

Whitley Bay Town Cup Sub-committee

2 December 2015

11 December 2015 at Crawford Park Bowls Pavilion, Seatonville Road, Whitley Bay, NE25 9TR **commencing at 2.00pm.**

Agenda Page Item

1. Appointment of Chair

2. Apologies for absence

To receive apologies for absence from the meeting.

3. To receive any Declarations of Interest

You are invited to declare any registerable and/or non-registerable interests in matters appearing on the agenda, and the nature of that interest.

You are also requested to complete the Declarations of Interests card available at the meeting and return it to the Democratic Services Officer before leaving the meeting.

4. Exclusion Resolution

The Committee will be requested to pass the following resolution:

Resolved that under Section 100A(4) of the Local Government Act 1972 (as amended) and having applied a public interest test as defined in Part Two of Schedule 12A of the Act the press and public be excluded from the meeting for the following item of business on the grounds that it involves the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in Paragraph 1 of Part One of Schedule 12A of the Act.

5. Award of the Whitley Bay Town Cup 2015

3

To consider the nomination/s received for the award of the Cup for 2015.

Members of the public are entitled to attend this meeting and receive information about it.

North Tyneside Council wants to make it easier for you to get hold of the information you need. We are able to provide our documents in alternative formats including Braille, audiotape, large print and alternative languages.

For further information please call 0191 643 5614

Circulated to:

All Members of the Whitley Bay Town Cup Sub-committee which comprises Elected Members from Collingwood, Monkseaton North, Monkseaton South, St Mary's and Whitley Bay Wards:

Councillor Alison Austin

Councillor Davey Drummond
Councillor Steve Cox
Councillor Sandra Graham
Councillor Ian Grayson
Councillor Margaret Hall
Councillor Ed Hodson
Councillor Pam McIntyre
Councillor Davey Drummond
Councillor Paul Mason
Councillor Les Miller
Councillor Joan Munby
Councillor John O'Shea
Councillor Jeanette Pickard
Councillor Martin Rankin
Councillor Pam McIntyre
Councillor Judith Wallace

Copies to:

Sharon Ranadé, Governance Services (3)